Today: Last Update:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Around The Rings
1718 Peachtree Street NW, Suite 475
Atlanta, Georgia 30309 USA

Phone: 1+ (404) 874-1603
Fax: 1+ (471) 355-1166

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Editor in Chief
Ed Hula, Comment@AroundTheRings.com

Publisher
Sheila S. Hula, Sheila@AroundTheRings.com

Chief Technical Officer
Marcel Tirado, Marcel@AroundTheRings.com


EDITORIAL STAFF

Senior Editor: 
Mark Bisson, 
Mark@AroundTheRings.com 

European Correspondent: 
Brian Pinelli, 
Brian.Pinelli@AroundTheRings.com 

Content Editor:
Gerard Farek, gerard@AroundTheRings.com

Reporter:
Aaron Bauer,
Aaron@AroundTheRings.com

Germany Correspondent: 
Heinz Peter Kreuzer, Comment@AroundTheRings.com


Canada Correspondent: 
Bob Mackin, Comment@AroundTheRings.com


Pacific/Asia Correspondent: 
Norman Li, Comment@AroundTheRings.com

 

BUSINESS

Finance Director: 
Laura Picillo Lehrman,
Accounts@AroundTheRings.com

Circulation Director: 
Kathy Kuzcka, Kathy@AroundTheRings.com



GENERAL CONTACT

Accounting: Accounts@AroundTheRings.com

Advertising: Ads@AroundTheRings.com

ATR Technical Support: Support@AroundTheRings.com

 
 
 
 
  
 
ATR on Twitter