Today: Last Update:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Around The Rings
1776 Peachtree Street NW,
Suite 436 North
Atlanta, Georgia 30309 USA

Phone: 1+ (404) 874-1603
Fax: 1+ (404) 874-3248

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Editor in Chief
Ed Hula, Comment@AroundTheRings.com

Publisher
Sheila S. Hula, Sheila@AroundTheRings.com

Chief Operations Officer
Marcel Tirado, Marcel@AroundTheRings.com


EDITORIAL STAFF

European Editor: 
Mark Bisson, 
Mark@AroundTheRings.com 

European Correspondent: 
Brian Pinelli, 
Brian.Pinelli@AroundTheRings.com 

America Correspondent: 
Karen Rosen, 
Karen@AroundTheRings.com 

Rio Correspondent:
Aaron Bauer,
Aaron@AroundTheRings.com

London Correspondent: 
Christian Radnedge, Christian@AroundTheRings.com


Germany Correspondent: 
Heinz Peter Kreutzer, Comment@AroundTheRings.com


Canada Correspondent: 
Bob Mackin, Comment@AroundTheRings.com


Pacific/Asia Correspondent: 
Norman Li, Comment@AroundTheRings.com


Digital Producer: 
Nicole Bennett, Nicole@AroundTheRings.com


Editorial Assistant: 
Kevin Nutley, Kevin@AroundTheRings.com

Editorial Intern: 
Kristin Kemp, Kristin@AroundTheRings.com



BUSINESS

Director of Business Development: 
Ed Hula III, 
EBH3@AroundTheRings.com 

Global Partnership Development:
Brian Baker, 
Brian@AroundTheRings.com 

Finance Director: 
Laura Picillo Lehrman,
Accounts@AroundTheRings.com

Middle East Representative: 
Paulette Hebert, Paulette@AroundTheRings.com


Account Executive: 
Graham Holt, Graham@AroundTheRings.com


Circulation Director: 
Kathy Kuzcka, Kathy@AroundTheRings.com


Special Projects:
Janice McDonald,
JanM@AroundTheRings.com


GENERAL CONTACT

Accounting: Accounts@AroundTheRings.com

Advertising: Ads@AroundTheRings.com

ATR Technical Support: Support@AroundTheRings.com

 
 
 
  
 
ATR on Twitter